The profile of a doctor no longer affiliated with the practice can be deleted.
How to Delete the Profile of a Doctor
- Click Control Panel
- Click Provider Profiles
- Select Doctor Profile(s)
- Select the doctor to be deleted from the Choose Doctor pull-down menu
- Click Delete Doctor Profile
- Click Save
Note: The deletion of a doctor’s profile is not reversible.