Deleting The Logo For Your Practice

Deleting The Logo For Your Practice

You can delete your logo at any time and replace it with a new or revised logo, or you may use the Web builder’s specialty-specific logo.

How to Delete the Logo for Your Practice

  • Click Control Panel
  • Click Design Elements or Profile 
  • Click Website Header or Location Info
  • Click Logo
  • In the Current Logo section, click X
  • You should see No Logo Uploaded
  • Click Save
  • Click Close